Office Locations and Hours

Our Main Office is located at:

5000 Urbana Road
Springfield, OH 45502


Office hours at this location are:

Monday ~ Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.


Our Branch Offices located at:

145 W. High St.
Springfield, OH 45502

and

731 Scioto St.
Urbana, OH 43078


are open:

Monday ~ Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM 

Friday
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM


Our  branch located at:

1427 W. First St.
Springfield, OH 45504

is open:

Monday ~ Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM


All locations of the Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays in 2014:

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17 - President's Day
  • Friday, April 18 - Good Friday
  • Saturday, April 19 - Office on W. First Street will be closed
  • Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4 - Independance Day
  • Saturday, July 5 - Office on W. First Street will be closed
  • Monday, September 1 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October13 - Columbus Day 
  • Tuesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 28 - Day following Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, November 29 - 1427 West First Street office will be closed
  • Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, December 31 - Credit Union open 9:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M.
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day

Remember... Star ATM Machines, the Anytime Info-Line, and Virtual Branch are available 24 hours-a-day, seven days-a-week for your convenience. Use them to perform simple transactions when the Credit Union is closed. 

You are about to leave IHECU's site